Introductions

Hi everyone!  I’m Emma.  Here I am with my husband, Evan.

11952039_10100971286647504_6312158432064956700_n

My goals for this blog are really about self-improvement.  If you found my blog, you are probably already all about daily self-improvement, and as a result, you are probably already a pretty awesome person.  It is my philosophy that there is no such thing as standing still.  If you stop trying to improve, you start moving backwards.

I plan on covering topics such as health, finances, business and marketing, procrastination, people skills, living frugally, time-management, and all things that may help you to be a more successful person in life, wherever it may take you.  When you’re having a hard day, I hope you can come visit, and be motivated and inspired.  When you are putting off something hard, I hope you can read from the blog, and it will help you to have a more productive day.  Even if I can just help my readers feel motivated enough to do the dishes, I’ll call that a win. 😉

I hope you’ll join me on the journey.  I will be posting every other day, so look for my next post on Saturday!

One thought on “Introductions

Leave a Reply

